International Seminar Immersive Technology for Basic Education

22 Okt 2022

Teachers, have you ever thought that game can be educational?🎮
It might sound weird but isn't it interesting at the same time? Wonder how this two can be in line..🤔

Learn about immersive technology for education in Immersive Technology for Basic Education

🏫: Q Building Amphitheater PCU
🗓️: October 22nd, 2022
🕘: 9:00 - 14:10 (GMT+7) 10:00 - 15:10 (GMT+8)
👤: Felix Pasila S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D. (Head of Petra Digital Institute)
💵: Free
Registration: October 11st - 20th, 2022 http://petra.id/InternationalSeminar2022
(Open for university students too)

This seminar is hybrid (100 on-site and 150 online)
Room and registration will be open on 08:30 GMT+7 (09:30 GMT+8)

Contact Person: puspitadani@petra.ac.id (Dani Puspita)

See you there!


Close previewer